Kontakt

Adresse: Wilhelm-Raabe-Straße 54 * 09120 * Chemnitz
Frank Aumüller
frank.aumueller@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb0151 175 11 439
Thomas Stefan
thomas.stefan@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb0151 175 11 436
Lutz Rößler
lutz.roessler@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb0371/83653945
Marcel Arnold
marcel.arnold@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb0371/83653945
Philipp Aumüller
philipp.aumueller@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb0371/83653945
Simone Aumüller
buchhaltung@abs-verbindungstechnik.deBuchhaltung0371/83653945
Adresse: Industriegeländestr. D Nr. 5 * 02977 * Hoyerswerda
Michael Beyer
michael.beyer@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb0151 175 11 247
Bert Nowotnick
bert.nowotnick@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb03571/6095111
Rene Krahl
rene.krahl@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb03571/6095111
Manuela Beyer
manuela.beyer@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb03571/6095111
Lars Kliemann
lars.kliemann@abs-verbindungstechnik.deVertrieb03571/6095111